Blog Hop Announcement

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Who says Friday 13th is bad for the mojo!?!?
Hanna Stamps and the Design Team are having an impromtu blog hop tomorrow!! It all starts over at Kristi's blog at 12pm EST (or 11am CST, 10am MST and 9am PST depending on where you are in the US) and she'll give you the details on which Design Team girl to visit next! There will be mystery goodie bags up for grabs, so get your game on and blog hopping skills ready girls!!!
Free Smiley Face Courtesy of www.FreeSmileys.org
Waahoooooooooooo!!
PS. This means that I won't have a blog post until 12pm EST :D

3 Comments:

Clare said...

I stumbled on your blog and I really like it. I will be back. Please visit me and I am fairly new to blogging and need more followers!! Clare

Christi said...

Thanks for the heads up! I love blog hops! :)

Janna said...

OMG!!! How fun!! Can't wait to check it out!

Smiles,
janna

Related Posts with Thumbnails